Problems viewing this site?
FAQs


Home > About us > AEShareNet Establishment Advisory Group Contacts

Historical material

Please note: This section of the website details activities prior to TVET Australia Limited assuming management of the AEShareNet licensing system.

This document is an archived material written during the development of the AEShareNet system and website. It is retained on the site solely for those interested in tracking the history of the initiative.

AEShareNet Establishment Advisory Group Contacts

This section lists the AEShareNet Establishment Advisory Group contacts.

Commonwealth

Mr Murray Judd
Director (Training Reform)
Department of Education, Training and Youth Affairs
Telephone : (02) 6240 9129
Facsimile : (02) 6240 9455
E-mail : murray.judd@detya.gov.au

^ back to top

New South Wales

(photograph of Judy Byrne)
Judy Byrne
Director (Education Development NSW Education and Training Department
Telephone: (02) 9561 8927
Facsimile: (02) 9561 8845
E-mail: judy.byrne@det.nsw.edu.au

^ back to top

Victoria

Ms Patricia Neden
General Manager
Client Relations Management Division
Office of Training and Further Education
Level 3/2 Treasury Place
EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002
Tel: (03)9637 2761
Facsimile: (03) 9637 2520
E-mail: patricia.neden@dse.vic.gov.au

^ back to to

Queensland

(photograph of Carol Fripp)
Ms Carol Fripp
Centre for learning materials
Telephone: (07) 3237 1926
Facsimile: (07) 3404 3059
E-mail: carol.fripp@dtir.qld.gov.au

^ back to top

Western Australia

Ms Sue Lapham
Intellectual Property Manager
WestOne Services
Telephone:  (08) 9237 7158
Facsimile:   (08) 9225 4216
Email:  sue.lapham@westone.gov.au

^ back to top

South Australia

(photograph of Robin Munro)
Mr Robin Munro
Manager (Legislation and Delegations)
Department of Education, Training and Employment
Telephone: (08) 8226 3275
Facsimile: (08) 8226 3448
E-mail: robinmun@tafe.sa.edu.au

^ back to top

 

Northern Territory

Ms Karyn Wernham
Manager, Policy and Public Relations
NT Employment and Training Authority
Telephone:  (08) 8999 4318
Facsimile:   (08) 8999 4300
Email:  karyn.wernham@dwnhvp.nteta.nt.gov.au

^ back to top

Tasmania

(photograph of Graham Walsh)
Mr Graham Walsh
Senior Planning Officer
Office of Vocational Education and Training
Telephone: (03) 6233 7151
Facsimile: (02) 6233 4681
E-mail: walshg@dvet.tas.gov.au

^ back to top

ACT

Mr Ross Heazlewood
Office of Training and Adult Education
Telephone: (02) 6205 7052
Facsimile: (02) 6205 7045
E-mail: ross_heazlewood@dpa.act.gov.au

^ back to top

Australian National Training Authority (ANTA)

Tony Vandenberg
Telephone: (03) 9630 9825
Facsimile: (03) 9630 9888
E-mail: vandenbergt@anta.gov.au

^ back to top

Australian Government Solicitor

(photograph of Philip Crisp)
Philip Crisp
Principal Solicitor
Telephone : (02) 6250 6894
Facsimile : (02) 6250 5933
E-mail : philip.crisp@ags.gov.au

^ back to top

Educational Network Australia (EdNA)

(photograph of Jack Gilding)
Jack Gilding
VET Project Manager
Telephone : (03) 5348 6651
Facsimile : (03) 9412 4452
E-mail : jack@backroad.com.au

^ back to top

and

Julie Ahern
Project Manager
Office of Post Compulsory Education, Training and Employment
Telephone: (03) 9412 4401
E.mail: j.ahern@a1.com.au

See also

^ back to top